World Cyber Games 2011

World Cyber Games 2011.World Cyber Games has just announced the 9 games that will be contested at the event GRAND FINAL WCG 2011 in Korea.
This year WCG selected world's most popular titles across every genre in competitive gaming today. WCG values gamer feedback and we have determined that the announced titles are among the most popular and challenging titles available today,'' said Sean Lee, Senior Manager of Publisher Relations, World Cyber Games, Inc. ''We are excited to unveil the official game titles for the 2011 Grand Final and we look forward to another exciting year of competition to crown the best players in the world in Korea.'

WCG 2011 Official Game Titles :

Tekken 6 (Namco Bandai Games)

FPS (First Person Shooting)
Counter-Strike 1.6 (Valve)
Crossfire (Neowiz Games/Smilegate)
Special Force (Dragonfly)

MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game)
World of Warcraft®: Cataclysm™ (Blizzard Entertainment)

RTS (Real Time Strategy)
League of Legends (Riot Games)
StarCraft® II: Wings of Liberty™ (Blizzard Entertainment)
Warcraft® III: The Frozen Throne™ (Blizzard Entertainment)

FIFA 11 (Electronic Arts)
You might also like:

Related Post :

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

©Copyright © 2006 DotA Map • Design by Entercheat